Hall of Fame | dcfastpitch

Class of 2019

Class of 2018

Brittany Teeman-Diamond Club Premier Pressure

Caroline Walker-Diamond Club Premier Walker

Maeli Collins-Diamond Club Premier Walker

Lauren Emanuel-Diamond Club Premier Walker

Kayla Garcia-Diamond Club Diversity

Madi Wratchford-Diamond Club Diversity

Madaline Foster-Diamond Club Diversity

Celeste Fansher-Diamond Club Premier Walker

Autumn Bicknell-Diamond Club Premier Walker

Alexis Rowell-Diamond Club Premier Walker

Reagan Hocket-Diamond Club Premier Walker

Class of 2017

Class of 2016

Lauren Magee-Diamond Club Premier 18A

Jayden Lucus-Diamond Club Premier 18A

Hailey Hoffman-Diamond Club Premier 18A

Justina Frost-Diamond Club Aces

Bruce Walker-Diamond Club Fastpitch

Eryn Livingston-Diamond Club Premier 18A

Sammy Banner-Diamond Club Premier 18A

Tara Mendenhall-Diamond Club Poison

Karyssa Forshey-Diamond Club Poison

Bethany Traylor-Diamond Club Poison

Diamond Club Fastpitch Hall of Fame